Simon Simpson

@sisimpson

1πŸ”₯


Total trainings: 32
Total subs: 4
Total taps: 2
S:T ratio: 2.00

White Belt (0)
Fair City Jiu-jitsu

Joined Jul 18

Monday, 07 Oct '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 8 days

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 8 days

Monday, 23 Sep '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 22 days

Thursday, 12 Sep '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu about 1 month

Tuesday, 27 Aug '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu about 2 months

Friday, 05 Jul '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 3 months

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 3 months

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 3 months

Monday, 17 Jun '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 4 months

Tuesday, 21 May '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 5 months

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 5 months

Monday, 06 May '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 5 months

Monday, 01 Apr '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 7 months

Tuesday, 26 Mar '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 7 months

Wednesday, 20 Mar '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 7 months

Tuesday, 19 Mar '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 7 months

Saturday, 09 Mar '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 7 months

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 7 months

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 7 months

Friday, 15 Feb '19 πŸ—“οΈ

βœ”οΈ @sisimpson just trained at Fair City Jiu-jitsu 8 months